Monday, December 27, 2010

Pushin' Tapes - Supa Qool Dj Quartermaine ( The Heartbreak Kids - Classic Cuts From The New Edition Crew )

Tapemasta: Once again, it's time to do it different & with a twist..If you enjoyed the Maxwell mix..then we got you on this one !! Props to Supa Q on this one because i'm sure people worldwide will enjoy this one !!

Candy Girl
Hot Tonight
If It Isn't Love
I Thought It Was Me
Every Little Step
A Little Bit of Love
Mr. Telephone Man
N.E. Heartbreak
On Our Own
Don't Be Cruel
She's Dope!
Rub You The Right Way
Humping Around
My Prerogative
Cool It Now
My Secret
When Will I See You Smile Again?
Can You Stand The Rain?
My, My, My
Rock Wit' cha
Is This End

No comments:

Post a Comment