Saturday, November 21, 2009

Pushin' Tapes - Hevehitta & Unexpected ( TI - Southern Royality )

Tapemasta: The dynamic duo is back at it again..This time you get to see & hear what TI is talking about..Stop letting those other dudes force feed you with emails about mixtapes that been out for weeks..At least keep up on what's moving on the internet because the streets have slowed down !! Everybody is scrambling to see what's out..So now, you get to hear something different right now..Enjoy the sounds because we're on the roll !!

Hevehitta: I was going to wait a couple more days before I leaked this, but I see the bootleggers beat me to the punch. All good. Grab after the jump.

Track Listing:

01. It’s Time To Crown Me King (Scratch Intro)
Produced By DJ Unexpected of The Diggers Union Local 1200
02. T.I – Welcome Me Back To The Trap
03. The King Is Here For His Throne / My Life Is The Real Deal (Interlude)
04. T.I – That’s What I Thought
05. Before I Became King, I Was The Rubberband Man (Interlude)
06. T.I – The Rubberband Man
07. T.I – Drug Related
08. T.I Feat. Swizz Beatz – Bring Em Out (DJ Unexpected Remix)
09. I’m Going To Help These Kids (Interlude)
10. T.I – Help On The Way (Produced By Just Blaze)
11. The King of the South Meets The King of the Trill (Interlude)
12. T.I Feat. Bun B – Front Back (Hook and Eye Productions Remix)
13. The King Bob Marley Speaks On The Importance of Reggae
14. T.I Feat. Beenie Man – I’m Serious (DJ Unexpected Remix)
15. T.I Feat. Wyclef Jean – You Know What It Is (Hevehitta Remix)
16. T.I Feat. P.S.C, Slim Thug & Jae Millz – Heads Popped Off
17. The King Will Always Be Here (Interlude)
18. T.I – Message To The Government
19. Change Comes With Time (Interlude)
20. T.I – Still Ain’t Forgave Myself
21. Remembering A True Friend (Rest In Peace Philant Johnson)
22. T.I Feat. Justin Timberlake – Dead And Gone
23. The King Will Continue To Work Hard, And Do Big Things
24. T.I – Big Things Poppin (nVMe Productions Remix)
25. T.I – Hell Of A Life
26. The King Gets Love From All Over The World (Interlude)
27. T.I – All Night
28. Don’t Believe Everything You Hear About The King
29. T.I – You Don’t Know Me (DJ Unexpected Remix)
30. The King Will Be Home Soon (Interlude)
31. T.I Feat. Mary J. Blige – Remember Me

No comments:

Post a Comment