Saturday, November 14, 2009

Pushin' Tapes - Books ( The Dark Man Chronicles V1 )

Tapemasta: Now for those people who try to hate on the dog, history can be a smack in your face if you can't relate to what he has done in a few years. Books, you did your thing once again..


1. Let Us Pray Intro
2. Lord Give Me A Sign (Thief-Mix)
3. We Right Here
4. It Ain't My Fault
5. It's Personal ft Styles P, Jadakiss
6. Murdagram ft Jay-Z, Ja-Rule
7. Niggas Done Started Something ft Mase, The Lox
8. More Money More Cash More Hoes ft Jay-Z, Memphis Bleek, Beanie Sigel
9. My Baby Mother (Freestyle)
10. Who Shot Ya Freestyle
11. Uh Huhh ft Jadakiss
12. You Could Be Blind
13. Where The Hood At
14. Hail Ruff Ryders (Thief-Mix)
15. Life Is What You Make It ft Nas
16. 4,3,2,1 ft LL Cool J, Method Man, Redman, Canibus, Master P
17. Money, Power, Respect ft The Lox, Lil Kim
18. Three Stories ft Duo
19. Damien
20. A Dog & A Fox ft Foxy Brown
21. What's Really Good ft Cam'ron
22. X Gon Give It To Ya
23. AFT (Gina S Remix)
24. What's My Name (outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment